Venue Cafe Bar - 427 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow - G2 3LG

Just Announced

STAG AND DAGGER 2018 // Sunday 6th May

THE WEIRDOS // Tuesday 7th August

ANTWON // Tuesday 24th April

WHITE HILLS + GNOD // Monday 30th April

William McCarthy of Augustines // Saturday 28th April

Upcoming Events:


Sunday 25th March

Mick Hargan & Vintage Apollos

Debut Headline show at Broadcastt 25th March – Mick Hargan & The Vintage Apollos with special guests Juan Valls & Tommy McGuire Music —�and some special guests joining us onstage – Seated show.

7PM Doors - Facebook Event


Monday 26th March

Weegie Hink Ae That? 1st Birthday Party

We’ve just realised that it’s oor 1st Birthday… well it was in January, but you know us, we like to be fashionably late. We thought we’d celebrate in style by throwin a wee empty at Broadcast where we’ll perform a few classic tunes! We’ll also have a set from Able Faces and DJ Alex Greer blastin oot aw the bangers!! On top of that, oor good pal John Gerard Crossan will be putting a wee surprise on as well!
This is no a night to be missed! For great music, top quality banter and bevvy a plenty, make sure ye make it along!

7PM Doors - Facebook Event


Tuesday 27th March

Spooky Woods

Spooky Woods play Broadcast on the 27th March with support from Bobby Kakouris and Bob Robertson

7PM Doors - Facebook Event


Wednesday 28th March

Cortnë, Who’s Olivia?, Ibra Torch, Olivia Dawn

7PM Doors - Facebook Event


Thursday 29th March


7PM Doors


Friday 30th March

Gallus (Single Launch)

Control Social Club presents:

Gallus will be launching their debut single with support from two of Glasgows best new bands.

Friday 30th March @ Broadcast, Glasgow.


The Vanities

Pretty Villain

+++ Control Social Club (DJs)

£5 ADV // Doors 7pm // 14+

7PM Doors - Facebook Event

Screen Shot 2017-12-21 at 13.30.51

Saturday 31st March

The Ramona Flowers

The Ramona Flowers

7PM Doors

More Upcoming Events